Board of Directors

Dato’ Sri Dr. Adham Baba
ChairmanDato’ Sri Dr. Adham Baba
Prof. Datuk Dr. Syed Othman Syed Hussin Alhabshi
MemberProf. Datuk Dr. Syed Othman Syed Hussin Alhabshi
Dato’ Haji Rahim Abu Bakar
MemberDato’ Haji Rahim Abu Bakar
Dato’ Azizan Mohamad Sidin
Dato’ Azizan Mohamad SidinDato’ Azizan Mohamad Sidin
Dato’ Mohamed Roseli Dol
MemberDato’ Mohamed Roseli Dol
En. Shukri Firos Rahman
MemberEn. Shukri Firos Rahman
En. Mohd Shahar Abdullah
MemberEn. Mohd Shahar Abdullah



Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Spanish Institute, Kulim Hi-Tech Park, 09000 Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia.

  • dummy++604-403 5199 / 5200   dummy+604-403 5201   dummy This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.